Re-Post!

22 Jun

“……I just hope to have incite conversation and I’ll consider my efforts a success if I can inspire others to unashamedly speak their mind when feeling a sense of displeasure with the  status quo. I remain an advocate for quality Hip-Hop to thrive and dually for egotistical characters within “the industry” to be taken down a few notches.”  – Young H

Get em boy. This beauty of a blog post  by Young H over at Potholesinmyblog just made me very happy this morning. Well written opinion pieces excite the hell outta me……..

Leave a Reply

