Eyegasm: Erykah Badu + Rick Ross = Window Seat (Remix)

9 Aug

This video makes no sense, but it really doesn’t have to….it’s fuckin awesome, she’s fuckin awesome, and yes the expletives were necessary because that’s just how awesome all this awesomeness is.  Everybody has those artists they would ride or die for, literally. Erykah is and will always be at the top of that list for me. If she called me right now and was like, “Yo Keema, the Hip-lluminati tried to recruit me so you know I had to bust shots,  cause I’m not going out like that, I’m on the lam and I need  back-up, you down ?” I’d be like, ” Yo, you might as well change your name to Thelma and just call me Louise, let me grab some fresh panties and my tooth brush and I’ll meet you outside.” Yeah, it’s like that.

Leave a Reply

