MUSEic: Teresa Jenee

12 Aug

Ms. Teresa Jenee aka Jene Eklectic was one of the first connections I made on Facebook. I loved her blog, now in tumblr form, and knew that she was affiliated with the realm of music but hot damn, why did I not know this chick was like ill to the 10th power. See that’s what happens when you don’t take the time to thorougly discover the connections you make…..anywho I always liked her but now I think I love her……Check out the interview on Brooklyn Bodega . And I’m mad late but it’s never too late to support the Ecklectic, the album is LOVE.

Just listen……

that’s the kind of stuff that makes me grateful for my ability to hear……

Leave a Reply

