PHOTOG LOVE: CARNALUS VIDAL

29 May
So I spotted this picture on somebody’s tumblr that I thought was really ill and upon clicking the original link was transported to the blog of Carnalus Vidal, and got my mind blown wide open. First things first, Vidal is an erotic photographer and with that being said his work is breathtaking…..in more ways than one. Genuinely arousing and beautiful work. I think I love him.

Penetration of Light

PHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDAL

 

PHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDAL

PHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDALPHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDALPHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDAL

PHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDAL

PHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDAL

PHOTO BY CARNALUS VIDAL

2 Responses to “PHOTOG LOVE: CARNALUS VIDAL”

  1. Carnalus Vidal May 31, 2011 at 1:09 am #

    Thank you. I really appreciate this, more than you know. It is fueling to know that there are people out there that “get” me, and what I am doing, and like it.

    CV

    • taeh May 31, 2011 at 1:23 am #

      my pleasure man, this is what it’s all about we have to support one another as artist and I definitely appreciate and respect your work! Stay true CV…..

Leave a Reply

